fbpx

Find a Practitioner

Although I work with clients around the world via Zoom, I realise that some people would like to work with practitioners based closer to themselves. Below is a list of practitioners.

All these Practitioners have been trained in Hypno-Oncology on an Association of Hypno-Oncology Practitioners approved course.

Although all practitioners listed here are highly experienced and trained in Hypno-Oncology, those practitioners marked as accredited, (Acc), have also passed a rigorous exam testing both their Hypno-Oncology and general hypnotherapy knowledge.

United Kingdom

England

Buckinghamshire, Aylesbury – Marie Liddiard (Acc) – Asense Therapy http://www.asensetherapy.co.uk

Derbyshire, Derby – Magda Kupczak (Polish Speaker) – Truly You https://www.truly-you.co.uk/

Hampshire, Southampton – Clare Bundy – Clare Bundy Hypnotherapy https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100063657934488

Hampshire, Southsea – Sarah Wade (Acc) – Southsea Hypnosis http://www.southseahypnosis.co.uk

Lincolnshire (North), Scunthorpe – Deborah Simpson (Acc) – Ambassador Wellbeing http://www.ambassadorwellbeing.com

London, SW3 – Dr Robert Russell – TAG Mind Skills – http://www.tagmindskills.com

Midlands (West), Dudley – Michelle Townsend (Acc) – Harmony Life Balance – https://www.harmonylifebalance.co.uk

Northamptonshire, Wellingborough – Bryn Higgott (Acc) – The Spencelayh Practice – https://spencelayhpractice.co.uk

Oxfordshire, Witney – Linda Flanigan – Linda Flanigan Hypnotherapy https://www.lfhypnotherapy-oxfordshire.co.uk/

South Yorkshire, Sheffield – Toby Oliver (Acc) – Eastview Therapy –www.eastviewtherapy.com

Staffordshire, Stoke on Trent – Karen Johnson (Acc) – Karen Johnson Therapy – https://karenjohnsontherapy.co.uk/

Staffordshire (South), Wombourne – Laura Hawkins (Acc) – Southdown Hypnosis – http://www.southdownhypnosis.co.uk

Sussex, Hurstpierpoint- Andrea Aro Hypnotherapy – http://www.southdownhypnosis.co.uk

Wiltshire, Salisbury – Charlotte Jane Grimaldi Phillips – What Is Your Story Hypnotherapy – http://www.whatisyourstoryhypnotherapy.co.uk

Wales

Wales (South), Newport – Bernadette Davies – Step by Step Coaching – http://www.stepbystepcoaching.co.uk

Europe

Netherlands

Haarlemmermeer, Hoofdorp – Herman Bos – Hypnotherapeut – http://www.hermanbos.com

Slovenia

Nova Gorica – Robert Bric – Zmagovalno proti raku – https://robertbric.si/

USA

California, San Francisco – Lata Ramesh – The Healing Gym – https://thehealinggym.com/

Florida, Jacksonville – Kati Lambert (Acc) – Well Minded Hypnosis – https://www.wellmindedhypnosis.com/

Oregon, Portland – Christy Cowgill (Acc) – Enter Into Calm – https://www.enterintocalm.com/

Canada

Ontario, London – Dorothy Drew (Acc) – New You with Dorothy Drew – https://www.drewnewyou.com/

Australia

New South Wales, Sydney – Helen McLucas – New You Hypnotherapy – http://www.nyhsydney.com.au

Victoria, Melbourne – Dr Ian Kaminsky – Melbourne NLP Hypnosis Centre – https://www.melbournenlphypnosiscentre.com.au/

Victoria, Melbourne – Mishel Reynolds – Best Life Hypnotherapy – https://www.bestlifehypnotherapy.com.au/

New Zealand

Listings Coming Soon

Asia

Malaysia

Kedah, Langkawi – Dr Robert Russell – TAG Mind Skills – http://www.tagmindskills.com

The Association of Hypno-Oncology Practitioners: Hypnotherapy and Hypnotic Interventions for the Cancer Journey